Lucy’s Rosemary & tomato Bread

14 Mar

This is a great quick and easy bread & seriously tasty too! i love  Italian flavours and this goes with most things – i’m having this with Cumberland sausages & mash, good old northern dish!.! 

Lucy's bread 

The recipe is basically a version of a foccacia bread – no pressure! i’ts fairly easy to do, if my 11-year-old daughter can do it anyone can (granted she has had 1 to 1 training!! >: )

Check out lucy’s recipe on the recipe tab – let me know how you get on comments please!!

3 Responses to “Lucy’s Rosemary & tomato Bread”

  1. kiwiswiss April 5, 2010 at 8:25 pm #

    I love the way you set out the recipe (pdf, photos), very easy to follow, but Lucy’s bread is not there? Hope it is coming – look forward to trying it, as I too love Italian flavours. I’ll check again =)

    • David April 7, 2010 at 10:06 pm #

      I’ve been very busy with work and easter (kids bunny egg hunt etc:) )- i hope to add a few recipes this week , I’m glad you like the layout I’ll try my best to keep the dishes coming!!

  2. lucy March 21, 2010 at 3:17 pm #

    hello,

    its the famous lucy hope everybody makes my bread and trys it it is delicious hope you comment to!
    bye

Leave a Reply

Adventures in the UK!

Chronicles of a Texan's study abroad and internship experience in London

Sharing The Food We Love

create | eat | love | share

DINNER BANK

cooking with love from all over the world

Make-Meals Mama

My family is my life. Lucky for me, my kids are adventurous eaters. Lucky for them too! Support small business (caters and personal chefs!) My page: www.facebook.com/MakeMeals

ValDishesOut

my passion for food, fitness and healthy living

The Errant Diner

Break Bread, Break Boundaries

Palate For Hire

All About Flavour

two.thirty.ate.

we cook. we eat. we share.

